PULSE
LIVE0signals / 24h
FEED
vulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-19490 — Citrix / NetScalervulnKEV agrega CVE-2025-25249 — Fortinet / Multiple ProductsvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-87491 — Google / Chromium V8vulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-20079 — Cisco / Secure Firewall Management Center (FMC) and Security Cloud Control (SCC) Firewall ManagementvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-75650 — Adobe / Commerce and MagentovulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-81963 — Microsoft / WindowsvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-86218 — N-able / N-centralvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-85880 — Microsoft / WindowsvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-85046 — Google / Chromium V8vulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-59822 — BerriAI / LiteLLMvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-48710 — Kludex / StarlettevulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-49869 — Kestra / Kestra OSSvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-82329 — JFrog / ArtifactoryvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-9586 — Sangoma / SwitchvoxvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-19490 — Citrix / NetScalervulnKEV agrega CVE-2025-25249 — Fortinet / Multiple ProductsvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-87491 — Google / Chromium V8vulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-20079 — Cisco / Secure Firewall Management Center (FMC) and Security Cloud Control (SCC) Firewall ManagementvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-75650 — Adobe / Commerce and MagentovulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-81963 — Microsoft / WindowsvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-86218 — N-able / N-centralvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-85880 — Microsoft / WindowsvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-85046 — Google / Chromium V8vulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-59822 — BerriAI / LiteLLMvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-48710 — Kludex / StarlettevulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-49869 — Kestra / Kestra OSSvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-82329 — JFrog / ArtifactoryvulnKEV agrega CVE-2026-9586 — Sangoma / Switchvox
Ransomware · Claim10 September 2026 · 18:30 UTC
CLAIMclaimed byRHYSIDA

General Santos Doctors Hospital

CountryPHPhilippines
SectorHealthcare
Key factsRECORD
Ransom amountNot disclosed
Data size exfiltratedNot disclosed
Screenshot on leak siteYes
Press mentioned by groupNo
Description

General Santos Doctors Hospital 3.502.636 files, total volume ~2.44 TBPatient data (PHI) � name-tagged scans across department shares (surgical pathology, hemodialysis charts, admission records), cancer-center dossiers with PhilHealth IDs, lab quotations incl. cancer-marker tests with birth dates, PhilHealth claims monitoring, neonatal (NICU) dataStaff and professionals � accredited physicians register (cell numbers, PRC licenses, PhilHealth IDs), named payroll workbooks (incl. the affiliated diagnostic center), HR dossiers, staff passport scans, drug-test filesMoney, audit and governance � audited financial statements personally signed by chairman/treasurer/CFO with BIR stamps, balance sheet, all bank accounts across six-plus banks, internal-audit memos on (cashier discrepancies and cash shortages), SEC stockholders' minutes, payroll bank-upload batches, related-party entities on the same sharesLeadership personal data � personal cell numbers of the president, hospital administrator and board members More

Other victims from group · ±48h1
AgoVictimCountrySectorSizeCap.
7h
Professional Retail Services
Retail & E-Commerce